Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

  • Email
  • Address
    Unit 1 Parkwood Corner, 2 Bolton Road, Parkwood 2193, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

FAQ

What jobs are available?

We post our roles on all the usual channels (Indeed, HotelJobs.co.za, Facebook, etc) However, if you'd like to send us your cv to keep on file - email us at info@unionleisure.co.za


Who can I speak too?

Please see the below contacts dependant on your enquiry:

Marketing & PR - Lorin@UnionLeisure.co.za | Events & Sales - Lynne@UnionLeisure.co.za | Accounts & Payments - Accounts@UnionLeisure.co.za | Suppliers - Ops@UnionLeisure.co.za | Web Admin - IT@UnionLeisure.co.za | Jobs & Careers - Info@UnionLeisure.co.za | New Venue Opportunities - Bruce@UnionLeisure.co.za


I have a question...

No problem - use the contact form to get in touch!